Search results

1. H

Calculations and stat predictions with EVs and natures

Yo yo yo Pokémon fans! With EVs and natures around, it may be interesting to have the ability to calculate your pokémon's ingame stats at any level, so that you can begin practicing the EVs you want right from the start. When it comes to battles, it is also nice to have the ability to...
  2. H

Back after break

Hi everybody! I'm back after my break from PWO, think I've been away long enough now. For you who don't know me already: I'm a Swedish physicist, 24 years old and my (unobtainable) pokémon dream is to start a Team Rocket guild and to make the best possible poison team. I won't be extremely...
  3. H

Poison KO problem

I just want to point out that the current problem with battle glitches when two pokemon are K/O-ed at the same time is very annoying for me and I assume also other users of poison pokemon. I get the glitch in very many battles right now when one pokemon KO:s the other and then faints by poison.
  4. H

Question about leveling

I came to think about something while leveling my pokemon: Most PWO players know that if one gets enough experience at let's say level 48, to increase by two levels, one will not increase to 50 directly, but rather first to 49 and then to 50 by battling two consecutive pokemon. This may happen...
  5. H

IV calculator poll and information

Well, since not everyone takes the time to look through the off-topic section of these forums I just wanted to let everyone know about my calculation tool for IV:s, stat prognoses and negative exp. It can be found here: http://forum.pokemon-world-online.net/showthread.php?tid=8417 It was...
  6. H

About selling tokens