Search results

1. S

Farewell PWO

Well, It's Time I Say My Good Bye. I have been playing PWO since January 2014 which may not seem like a long time but in my short time here I accomplished a lot and made a lot of friends. During my time here I was apart of Nitro, Storm, Blaze & I was Mediocracy Guild Leader. I was one of the...
  2. S

Pwo Error

Hello, Today I come to you with a error upon trying to start the game after logging in. "Failed to init Direct3D. Object variable or With block variable not set" I find that this issue has been happening for a couple days now. It wasn't happening before. Please don't tell me I may need a new...
  3. S

Pokemon Trivia & Giveaways

Hey Guys, Symbiosis Here. I have been trying to spark up the community recently. I have been doing daily Pokemon Trivia & Giveaways. I want your feedback though. In the past week I have gaveaway over 10 Shiny Pokemon, 10 Rare Pokemon, 10 Token Store Pokemon, Over 20 Million in Pokecash, 30-40...
  4. S

Farewell My Friends

Hello, Some of you may or may not know me around here. I wasn't here for too long. I watched PWO for a few years before really signing up and playing. I finally joined and started playing. While I was playing I spent a few hundred dollars in donations for Token Store Pokemon and I was selling...
  5. S

UIS Error!

http://forum.pokemon-world-online.net/showthread.php?tid=9111 I went into the trade union in saffron and by accident hit the wrong key and auto exited right after entering. My character froze up but I was still logged in and could read chat. I logged out and now I can't get back in "User...
  6. S

Shiny Beldum xD

Bought a Bold Beldum from Token Store and with one try got a Shiny Beldum!
  7. S

Forums Suggestion: Additions & Changes