Search results

1. K

Too many Jolteons

So currently Eevee only evolves into Jolteon and I believe Jolteon was chosen because it was the one that could be most useful in battle. Well now there are a lot of Jolteons out there so if its possible why not change Eevee's evolution to either Vaporeon or Flaeron. I know PWO cant support...
  2. K

Viridian Train station doesn't sell tickets?

Was it done on purpose or something or just an error?
  3. K

KS is back!!!!

For those who don't know me I have been playing PWO since 2011, I participated in some events and helped out in the wiki, I have been really inactive for the past 3 months I am not going to lie I kinda got bored of PWO, I mean I've been to my guild's IRC but I haven't been active in PWO much...
  4. K

Wiki Technical Difficulties

I've noticed that recently the wiki has been having technical difficulties more often than it used to. Any reason for that?
  5. K

Joining of the Union Rooms

Umm why were they seperated again? Was it to reduce scams, not that I mind spending 10k to use the train but spending 10k just to trade in another city and then most likely another 10k to go back kinda seems pointless to me unless its someway to take a little money out of the game. Is it...
  6. K

Never Got Moltres Feather after defeating Moltres

After defeating moltres like a month ago, I never got the feather.
  7. K

Linking the client to the veekun calculator

Is it possible to link the client to the calculator? Like on the hub if you wanna check your poke's stats, you can just click a link on the hub and it opens a window to the veeken calculator with your poke's stats. Its not neccessary as we can do it manually but I think if its possible why not.
  8. K

Playerdex not working

I cannot use the playerdex becuase everytime I log in I try and click something like "token store" and I get logged out and it says you need to be logged in to access that.
  9. K

HR encounters