Search results

1. S

Game: A Fresh Change and a New Year

Thanks for the info, the 2nd badge is going to be taken soon. :D :D
  2. S

Game: A Fresh Change and a New Year

Hello, the officer at the gate doesn't let me enter saying that I'm too young and I need a parent. What should I do? (I'm a beginner with only 1 badge, started in kanto.)
  3. S

Game: Wrap up warm now!

Thanks for this interesting event :) With this, even a banned player like me can enjoy it.
  4. S

Game: Ohhhh Jingle Bells

As a muslim, I wish you a very merry christmas :) Here is a peaceful gift from me, a meaningful song perfect for Eids and christmas or other holy days. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eygDnes3bM And also happy new year!
  5. S

Bring back Snorlax to his home please!

Even though I don't play the game anymore, removing Snorlax from his home (route 12) is ridiculous. I used to love the little crowd of snorlax hunters there, what will happen to snorlax freaks now? :( I had so many memories there...
  6. S

zain is back

Welcome back, Zeynep :D :D
  7. S

the dragon spirits have spoke to me

Hi the misjudged brother :) Is that the whole photo, I can't click to see it.
  8. S

Its been a long journy

I believe you are innocent, with a simple space + mouse click combo, battles are much faster. But it isn't easy to make the mods change their ideas (!) If you return to the game with another username, just tell me; we will hunt for s dratini together :)
  9. S

Playerdex: 13

Will there be Turkish translations as well? It is one of the most widely spoken languages. I'd like to help with my English to Turkish translation experience, or let someone do it and I can do the proofreading.
  10. S

Christmas Giveaways

What is a present? I've always been wondering about that.
  11. S

Christmas Giveaways

I got 2 tokens today :D About 5 days ago, I was given 4 soothe bells.
  12. S

Shiny rate change