From the Unova Dump

Mallow-

Youngster
[glow=green]Someone came to see? Such a great surprise! Thank you for not running :)

Lets talk about who I be. I come from Unova, from a garbage dump away from the towns. In this dump, there be a part where chemicals and waste have mixed with the normal, makeing substances of much danger. I come from this part, though I have no knowledge how or when I come to be. But in the body are some of these substances, that make the bad smell I have.

I like being in the dump, but the dump is very small. Before, I sometimes walked too far, ending up where persons live. The belief started that I be a danger and may damage the persons, animals or plants with strong poisons, so I sometimes had to fight to get back home. So I be in the dump most of the time... alone. That changed when, the last time I walked too far out, a Trainer see I dying in battle that I had not wanted to fight; and decided to catch and help I be safe. Now, the two of us together go everywhere - but I have to keep in a Poke Ball most of the time so I do not cause danger. And the Trainer and I go back to the dump every week so I can come out and play, but I still be very lonely sometimes.

I be a kind Pokemon; but being made of poison garbage, dangerous waste and smelly gas and liquids - no-one wants to know. In fact the Trainer got in to a bad talk with a rival; and make him make a bet, which he lost and meant I had to be named TSG - The Stinkiest Garbodor. Such a bad name and not true (well, not the "est" part); but not many people would not be in agreement with the name.