Search results

1. S

Farewell PWO

I didn't leave due to priorities. I left for other reasons not related to real life. I am still gaming 15 hours a day, I am just spending it on something more worth my time and money.
  2. S

Farewell PWO

I didn't get perm banned for anything. I asked for my account to be Perm Banned.
  3. S

Farewell PWO

Well, It's Time I Say My Good Bye. I have been playing PWO since January 2014 which may not seem like a long time but in my short time here I accomplished a lot and made a lot of friends. During my time here I was apart of Nitro, Storm, Blaze & I was Mediocracy Guild Leader. I was one of the...
  4. S

Spent all my 280 TOKEN NOT even a single shiny

I spent 900 dollars for 900 tokens at one time and then i finally got a shiny. So yeah the token store is ****ed up in a way. Either you got the money to blow to spam the **** out of it for a shiny or you are some lucky noob who gets it on first try.
  5. S

What's been Going On?

Yes, It was Shane who changed the Avatar's and did some messing around.
  6. S

Pokemon Hall of Fame

I would like to enter my Shiny Dragonite.
  7. S

Vídeos de PWO!!! Canal MastersGames

Still going with the videos. I am surprised. One Ever month isn't bad but maybe you could put them out more often.
  8. S

Your memorable screenshots?

Lol Awesome xD
  9. S

NickNames

Thanks
  10. S

Young new blood

That is good to hear, and Step into PWO's future.
  11. S

Young new blood

As far as you saying"earning a shot" please tell me what you think earning a shot is on the staff team in the pwo community. From what I've seen there are no chances or opportunities to join staff unless some how you magically get in contact with a current staff, chat on a daily basis with them...
  12. S

Young new blood