What do you find is the best thing to do in PWO!

GawertyXL

Hey guys, Gawerty here.

I've been playing pwo for roughly two years with many different accounts. i've stuck to this one for forums the most though.

For my 500th post I wanted it too be a bit special so I thought "Hey whats the best thing to do in pwo? matter of fact what do others do too pass the time while they are playing pwo"

As per daily things, I know a lot of people pvp. or hunt. but I'm not talking about that, what I really want to see is things that are completely different and not done much.

Myself? I find myself always modifying the music files in PWO to always have something fresh, this way I always have a good tune playing when I get into battles. other times I will just make theme based teams and just do something as if im roleplaying, as such, if you took a look at some of my accounts, I have a team full of pokemon trainer silvers pokemon.

So now that that is out of the way, what about you guys, whats the best thing you do, Id love to hear it!

Puar

Youngster
I enjoy working on scam cases. Particulartly cases in which a brand new player is taken advantage of. Doing my part to right a wrong and help new players feel welcome and looked after is very rewarding.
On my player account I am on an everlasting quest to find Sdratini or Ssnorlax

Peace-Enforcer

Since I am a Collector, I mostly hunt or DC so i just multitask. With PWO i usualy study, watch moves or what ever I'm into at that time but mostly i hang around xat and skype to chant with friends and guild mates.
I know its not as creative or original but I enjoy it. If I didn't i would b here :p

Merse

Youngster
I love looking for the best of the few particular Pokemon I like, helping/chatting on the help channel (I know, I should go to All :p) and time to time to work on my shiny pack :)

CheckeredZebra

Youngster