Hi everyone =3 Newbie here!

M

Myrre

Just wanted to stop by and say hi since I'm new here =3

I was looking for an online Pokemon game and came across this once so I figured why not give it a try! =3

Jinji

PWO's Resident Gengar
Staff member
Administrator
Website
jinji.gamescodex.net
[glow=purple]Greetings, Myrre - that name sounds familiar somehow, but perhaps it's coincidence. In either case, welcome to your new future as a Pokémon Trainer. Enjoy your journey around the various regions of Pokémon World Online; and hopefully you will grow to become a strong, talented Trainer who always enjoys himself. Hopefully you will also enjoy being a part of our great community and visit the Forums or IRC Chat regularly, where there are always fun and friendly discussions to be had.[/glow]

I

iileria

Myrre said:
Just wanted to stop by and say hi since I'm new here =3

I was looking for an online Pokemon game and came across this once so I figured why not give it a try! =3

[shadow=red]Haha, same thing happened to me. |D
Welcome to the game.
8D

You'll be an addict in no time. ~
[/shadow]

juli-o.o

Welcome! Enjoy your time here;)

yeah, i have been an addict from the first minute i played, hope you have just as much fun as i do ;)

D

dracoattacker

juli_o.o said:
yeah, i have been an addict from the first minute i played, hope you have just as much fun as i do ;)

^this^

iileria said:
[shadow=red]Haha, same thing happened to me. |D
Welcome to the game.
8D

You'll be an addict in no time. ~
[/shadow]

^And this^

Myrre said:

Haha, had the same.^ It is true what the others say!
iileria said:
[shadow=red]You'll be an addict in no time. ~[/shadow]

rbecca

Hello, welcome to PWO :3 I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy your time here C:
The community is pretty awesome and the game is addictive,indeed xD

See you around!

M

Myrre

Thanks everyone :D