Hello all (:

P

Pwncess

I'm Pwncess  8)
I'm a 24 year old woman from California.
I can be a big kid most of the time.
I play a lot of video games, I'm a huge bookworm and I recently discovered my like for writing fanfiction.

For all the new people,
I hope you enjoy the game and have a great experience.
There are a lot of people here to help if you get stuck or anything
And please have a lot of patience.
Because it's a beta, there tends to be downtime, but chatting in the IRC is fun when you're looking for something to do.
:)

As you can see, I'm not entirely new.
I've been around since September officially, but started hanging around the IRC a little while beforehand.
I really like PWO, it has so much potential.
I'm learning new things around the site and game constantly, so if you ever need help or a friend to talk to,
I'm always available :) 

I

inileater

Funny, i'm a staff apprentice and i have almost never been on IRC ;P

M

Mist

inileater said:
don't worry, it took me forever to actually go on IRC. Welcome somwhat new, but not rly Pwncess :3

P

Pwncess

inileater said:
Heeh, it's where I started I actually.
I met a few people in there and just kept coming back to chat and stay updated on the registration news.

Mist said:
don't worry, it took me forever to actually go on IRC. Welcome somwhat new, but not rly Pwncess :3

N

Noriyukii

Hey, yeah see you on irc alot =p.
Hope to see you around pwo ^^.

p.s nice siggy ^^

P

Pwncess

Dagegen said:

Hai! ^_^

Zack_XD said:
Sup, Pwny.

Notta lotta, you? :)

Noriyukii said:
Hey, yeah see you on irc alot =p.
Hope to see you around pwo ^^.

p.s nice siggy ^^

:D What name do you use in the IRC? I don't recognize your username so I assume it's different.
I try to play on the game client for PWO when I'm not working on something else.

Thanks :D I requested a few things to be made and Darkrown is wonderful at making things perfectly.

8ugs