Hello...

U

UBEChief

Umm, well, hi. Name's UBEChief, but everyone I know simply calls me Chief. I've been with Pokemon since the first generation (RBY, anyone?), I've collected over 700 cards (1st thru 3rd gens) and still own a 1st edition Machamp from the first-ever Starter Kit (God, it's been ages >.>).

I still own a Game Boy Color with my Yellow, Blue and Silver versions, a GBAdvance with Sapphire (internal battery is dead, though :|) and a DS Lite with Pearl and Platnium (*coughR4DScough*). One thing that put me off from playing the games for a while was the fact that I couldn't vs anyone. Seeing a friend play this (via Xfire) put the fire back in my heart for playing the game.

Other things you might want to know about me is that I'm an author on FanFiction.Net (FFN) - you might want to make sure you're of age in your country before reading my stuff - they're M-rated for a reason ;), I'm a YouTube director on a small channel with only 17 videos, I'm a map/level editor/modder for Halo Custom Edition (not Combat Evolved, this is the "expansion pack" for it), and, well, not much else.

Can't believe I just let all that out for my first post, I'm usually shy in new forums :x

Can't wait to get ingame and get my Pokemon team all over again :3

- Chief

Jinji

PWO's Resident Gengar
Staff member
Administrator
Website
jinji.gamescodex.net
Don't be shy here on PWO Forum - the more we get to know you, the quicker you'll fit in. One of the best things in PWO is that we have a great community who can make anyone feel welcome; and where making friends is as easy as you want it to be - well, as long as you avoid the occasional jerks who tend to pop up everywhere on the internet...