Search results

1. K

Map Loading Issues. (black screen)

I had to run the client as an Admin to get it to work for me, could just be that.
  2. K

Hello... again

Cheers Jinji, I see a fair amount has changed. I'm having issues trying to login to my account on playerdex, will try and get help via the discord server.
  3. K

Hello... again

I've come back from a... 4year break it seems, having only stumbled back onto this forum/game. Glad to be back. Will attempt to catch up and figure out what on earth I've missed.
  4. K

Update on Client Permissions.

As a coder myself who offered my services to help back when I was an active player, you're looking at at least 6months before a working concept of a client is produced. The management of this game was atrocious and it showed in many of the events. Lack of cohesion/discussion from staff members...
  5. K

The game reset

I haven't commented on this forum in a long time and have only now just remembered it, so you may or may not know me, but I quit this game after a while when I realised the community itself was heavily declining. It was actually a multitude of reasons why I quit this game. The two biggest...
  6. K

5 Reasons why changing moves shouldn't cost money

So why should people have to pay for incomplete features mistakes? I agree with this change if it was done correctly. I don't think it should be completely free for everyone - but I agree that lower players lose more out of this currently than the higher players and that IS a problem and can...
  7. K

Help with a Team please.

A max speed dragonite or flygon could take out your entire comp with ease, I feel with Snorlax you'd stop that happening but you should look to get slightly better IV's on the non-shiny pokemon. Personally I wouldn't have both kingdra AND gyarados. I'd stick with Kingdra. A swampert would also...
  8. K

disconnecting in battles