Recent content by MrJimmyZ5.1

1. M

Jimmy

Soo .. I know that I'm not very active in forum, I've spent up a few moments to talk sending PMs with people (using drafts specially for the timer "auto-send/write message's module" after bit minuts) ... Yeah, you need to be faster (but is not simple to translate every thoughts of my mind)...
  2. M

NEW Players Guide.

Thank yah  :P HitmonFonty, you've helped me so much with this guide. Because luckily someone yesterday helped me in game .. before to stuck the game was continuing to respawn me 3/4 foots back. I've tried to speak with Pansy, quit and relog .. but no one helped me for a lot. I've spoken...
  3. M

Jimmy

Pfff ... ahahaha  ;) I had a bit of anger because I'm new .. looking at a message like that, just after be subscribed, I've thought "Holy crap, the hell? ... If we start like this, what happen next?" And .. because I am a real noob about this "forum things" (it's not my habit to receive a lot...
  4. M

Jimmy

My apologize Jinji ... I'm new, I doesn't know every detail about that. I was trying to explain that probably if he needs to work on it, he could ask and do for himself ... simply because as I said: I'm here to play, enjoy, know people ... and maybe to the end, If I'll want, I could work on...
  5. M

PWO Noob

As me ... I've just started to play and subscribed to the forum. People = KABOOOM!!
  6. M

Jimmy

Oooh .. gosh :blush: , I've spoken about that before to subscribe .. but the idea was not to make personal pg & sprites for every single human (sorry). Just to start a project to give the possibility for everyone to custom and personalize his/her pg in the game. I've read the rules .. and...
  7. M

Jimmy

Hey The Stinkiest Garbodor I'm interested for sprites and animations ... indeed I made a lot in past. But maybe I need more time (and patience) to play and explore the game ... and obviously I like your style  :P People that think trash is useless doesn't know what have in front of their...