Recent content by Crocs2001

1. C

Poke/Moves Banned in battle

come on.. have you ever use slaking in the handhelds? yes it is common and its not a good pokemon at all.. in smogon slaking's tier in the real competitive pokemon battle is NU (never used). because originally slaking has truant ability that make him have to recharge after everytime he moves...
  2. C

Hello, and Goodbye :)

btw im really not much of a chemist actually. I studied chemical/biochemical engineering until i got my masters degree.. and chemistry and chemical engineering are both very different things. i wont be able to make a 99% blue crystal meth, because a chemical engineer doesn't really have the...
  3. C

Hello, and Goodbye :)

Hello everyone.. 1st of all i'm sure most of you (or probably all of you) didn't even remember me. i'm just a casual player and a casual battler back when i was active few years ago. recently i decided to go back just to see whats going on here. although i must say there's a lot of improvements...
  4. C

pvp thoughts, boosting and switching

the reason i wrote this post is because few days ago i saw an argument in the chat, which ends in someone says "because switching is noob, and boosting is strategy".. this statement somehow shocked me because theres nothing strategical at all about spamming stat boost when ur opponent literally...
  5. C

pvp thoughts, boosting and switching

WARNING : WALL OF TEXT AHEAD.. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK 1st off all, i am a relatively old player dropping by just to see whats goin on in PWO now. I played PWO up until 2011 christmass event, and played again for a while when the dragons den quest came up. these past 3 days i decided to play for...
  6. C

battle system.....