Search results

1. justme1306

Miltank swarm

desya is always better than you and you should know it :D
  2. justme1306

List of open playerdex profiles (pokemon viewable)

should update this thread....im now over 6k hours played xD
  3. justme1306

I'M BACK

im pretty sure i know you from back then lol i remember calling someone dege very often - welcome back to you :D
  4. justme1306

Miltank swarm

now no excuse to not try jobey event :p
  5. justme1306

desya PWO

is that a player log? xD love it
  6. justme1306

desya PWO

best of luck :)
  7. justme1306

PWO WILL BE BACK?

im sure they are doing their best - they are volunteers after all :) just gotta be patient...
  8. justme1306

Mega evolution for pokemon

im pretty sure there are more important updates/content that the game need before mega evolutions :P
  9. justme1306

Trade Evo NPC

hey guys i was just curious - why pokemon that evolve by trade couldnt be adjusted to evolve when they reach a certain level instead of empty trade? it would be even easier than adding npc and would fix the problem about finding someone you know to trade with - like gastly evolve to haunter lvl...
  10. justme1306

Old player returning

welcome back - go canada go :D
  11. justme1306

Those NPCs Won't Give Up!

hahaha i like this idea - and it would feel good to spray them :D
  12. justme1306

Add Tokens as Rewards for completing Quests in Events.

but if we wipe what would it change?its not like we gonna see tons of new pokes added and tons of new content/new maps/new regions - so at the end of the day people(players who decide to start from scratch)will grind and get same pokes/money they had before the wipe and in 2-3 years people gonna...
  13. justme1306